Winners of SBJ Awards  2012 were selected by SBJ Selection Committees and decided by the boards on June 8, 2012.

We are pleased to announce that Prof. Jingchun Tang (Nankai University, China) has been selected as the winner of the 2012 Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize and Dr. Zhang Li (Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences) as the First Winner of the DaSilva Award.

Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize 2012 – Winner Announced

Excellent Paper Award of the Society for Biotechnology, Japan has been awarded to 7 papers published in the Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering in 2012.

Click here to see all the selected papers.


►To "Awards Top"