We are pleased to announce the winners of SBJ Awards for 2021. The Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize is awarded to Dr. Rodney H. Perez at the National Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (BIOTECH) , the University of the Philippines Los Baños (UPLB) for his outstanding achievements in the field of biotechnology.
⇒Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize 2021 – About the Winner

The DaSilva Award is awarded to Dr. Hui-Suan Ng (Grrace) , Associate Professor at the Faculty of Applied Sciences, UCSI University in Malaysia in recognition of her work in the field of microbial biotechnology.
⇒DaSilva Award 2021 – About the Winner

The Excellent Paper Award of SBJ is awarded to the authors of the papers published in the Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering (JBB) and Seibutsu-kogaku Kaishi. Seven papers have been selected from all articles published in the volumes of 129 and 130 of JBB, or in the volume 98 of Seibutsu-kogaku Kaishi in 2020.
⇒Selected papers for the Excellent Paper Award 2021


►To "Awards Top"