We are pleased to announce the winners of SBJ Awards for 2022. The Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize is awarded to Dr. Jonghoon Choi in the School of Integrative Engineering at Chung-Ang University for his outstanding achievements in the field of biotechnology.
⇒Young Asian Biotechnologist Prize 2022 – About the Winner

The 2022 DaSilva Award is awarded to Dr. Yu Wang at the Tianjin Institute of Industrial Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (TIB, CAS) in recognition of his work in the field of microbial biotechnology.
⇒DaSilva Award 2022 – About the Winner

The Excellent Paper Award of SBJ is awarded to the authors of the papers published in the Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering (JBB) and Seibutsu-kogaku Kaishi. Seven papers have been selected from all articles published in the volumes of 131 and 132 of JBB, or in the volume 99 of Seibutsu-kogaku Kaishi in 2021.
⇒Selected papers for the Excellent Paper Award 2022


►To "Awards Top"