Abstracts Now Available for Participants

The meeting abstracts of the 73rd SBJ Meeting are now available for the registered participants.
Log in now to access the abstracts.
⇒Forgot your Password?

 

<IMPORTANT NOTICE>
To reduce the load on the server during the meeting, please download the Abstract PDF (130MB) prior to the meeting.

Server Maintenance Notice

Due to server maintenance, SBJ homepage will be unavailable during the following dates and times:

  • September 29, 2021 16:00-17:30 (JST)
  • October 1, 2021 16:00-17:30 (JST)
  • October 8, 2021 16:00-17:30 (JST)
  • November 1, 2021 16:00-17:30 (JST)

We apologize for any inconvenience caused in advance. Thank you for your understanding.

 

Important Dates

♦Application for Presentation:
June 4 (Fri), 2021–July 7 (Wed), 2021 at 12 noon (JST)

♦Abstract (PDF) Submission:
July 20 (Tue), 2021–August 20 (Fri), 2021 at 12 noon (JST)

♦Submission of a pre-recorded video (for General Presentation) :
August 23 (Mon)–September 27 (Mon), at 12 noon (JST)

♦Advance Registration:
 June 4 (Fri), 2021–September 15 (Wed), 2021 at 17:00 (JST)

♦Late Registration:
October 25 (Mon), 2021October 29 (Fri), 2021

♦Publication Date of the Meeting Abstracts (PDF): October 13 (Wed), 2021 (tentative)

YMC CO., LTD.
Japan Science and Technology Agency ACT-X Environments and Biotechnology
Amano Enzyme Inc.
Beckman Coulter K.K
On-chip Biotechnologies Co., Ltd.
JASIS2021
MENU
PAGE TOP